Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagle Plaza

5 rating

Crystal and Stephanie are two of the best. My go to is Crystal and if she isn't there Stephanie is just as good.

5 rating

Very friendly and do a great job.

1 rating

The most rude and nasty employees Unbelievable that they feel comfortable being so nasty It's only possible to that degree if they know that the behavior is tolerated I'm throwing the gift certificate in the trash Who wants to get a haircut by two miserable women NEVER EVER AGAIN

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

5
Ken L. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Crystal and Stephanie are two of the best. My go to is Crystal and if she isn't there Stephanie is "

5
Jerry W. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and do a great job."

1
joanne W. | October 31, 2021 Google

" The most rude and nasty employees Unbelievable that they feel comfortable being so nasty It's only "

5
Dino D. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Stephanie cuts my hair. She's very experienced with men's hair. You can tell just by the way she us"

1
Handyman S. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Very poor cut. Not even had to pay to have it corrected."

5
Robert J. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Just a haircut. Nice people. Excellent service."

5
David G. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Great Place!"

5
Aaron A. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Very excellent service. Staff were very professional and friendly"

5
Robert C. | September 11, 2021 Google

" One of the better hair cuts I have gotten years. My stylist was great"

5
Mike | August 7, 2021 Google

" Easy check in, great conversation, friendly, did not wait long and the haircut was great! Making th"