Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagle Plaza

5 rating

Stephanie is amazing!!

5 rating

Andrea gave me a terrific haircut, will definitely be returning.

5 rating

The hairstylist I think her name is Stephanie and she was very social and she was able to recommend a product to me with my hair

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Tony T. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Stephanie is amazing!!"

5
Chris C. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Andrea gave me a terrific haircut, will definitely be returning."

5
Brian D. | February 20, 2020 Google

"The hairstylist I think her name is Stephanie and she was very social and she was able to recommend "

2
Brad M. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Came here before and it wasn't a bad experience. Today my recommended time after I checked in online"

5
Elissa M. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Took care of my three young boys, quickly. They are all really lovely. Thank you."

5
Robin R. | January 19, 2020 Google

"N/A"

2
Brad M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Came here before and it wasn't a bad experience. Today my recommended time after I checked in online"

5
Boredashell | January 14, 2020 Google

"Pretty amazing"

5
imagesbystudiomap | January 13, 2020 Google

"Fantastic service, very fast and great hair cut. The location is very clean and the tools used are a"

4
Louis P. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Always goid."