Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagle Plaza

5 rating

Quick, simple in and out. Always take my son here. Never a problem. Can get busy but their app is good with the wait times so you can plan ahead.

5 rating

Just a haircut. Nice people. Excellent service.

1 rating

My job was done around 6 minutes after i sat down. She asked me scissors or machine, i said does not matter. I thought she will use tomb and machine together but she started with it directly. As you start once you have to continue. ?. After 6 minutes at payment, she said it was registered 8 but done 5 so price will be more and paid 22+5 tip.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Brian H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Quick, simple in and out. Always take my son here. Never a problem. Can get busy but their app is g"

5
Robert J. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Just a haircut. Nice people. Excellent service."

1
R. K. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My job was done around 6 minutes after i sat down. She asked me scissors or machine, i said does no"

1
Valerie t. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Walked in to get my sons haircut. No customers in the shop and no employee in sight. Woman walks ou"

4
Jason P. | March 12, 2021 Google

" First visit to this location. Crystal was hospitable and did a great job acquiesing to my demands d"

5
Lou P. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Sport clips has always provided me a fast, friendly and good cut."

5
Len L. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. When I have the time, I like the VIP."

5
Shannon S. | February 11, 2021 Google

" I went back after having a bad experience about a year ago been back twice now. I believe Leslie wa"

5
Karina | December 19, 2020 Google

" Sport clips is a great salon! The hair stylists are really friendly, nice and they listen to what y"

5
b d. | December 16, 2020 Google

" I have been there 2 times. Crystal and Miranda are very good at what they do. Thank you!"