Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagle Plaza

5 rating

Great place, friendly staff they talk to you and you can feel comfortable talking to them

4 rating

Friendly service, good hair

5 rating

Crystal is wonderful at the Voorhees location. She's always so pleasant and does a great job managing the team and cutting hair. She always go the extra mile to make sure your hair is just how you want it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
tywee j. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Great place, friendly staff they talk to you and you can feel comfortable talking to them"

4
John C. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Friendly service, good hair"

5
Jeremy W. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Crystal is wonderful at the Voorhees location. She's always so pleasant and does a great job managi"

5
Vince | May 5, 2021 Google

" I Always get a Great Haircut from Stephanie! She is Awesome and knows all the different cuts! I app"

5
Andrew H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" I received a horrible haircut from Hair Cuttery earlier this morning. The cut was uneven, the blend"

5
Mark M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Good haircut at a reasonable price. At the Voorhees, NJ Location they are all great."

5
Brian H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Quick, simple in and out. Always take my son here. Never a problem. Can get busy but their app is g"

5
Robert J. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Just a haircut. Nice people. Excellent service."

1
R. K. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My job was done around 6 minutes after i sat down. She asked me scissors or machine, i said does no"

1
Valerie t. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Walked in to get my sons haircut. No customers in the shop and no employee in sight. Woman walks ou"