Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Taylor was my stylist, and did an absolutely awful job. I had to go get another haircut immediately after and it still looks bad because of what she did. I have been getting my haircut here for six months, but now it is time for a new place. Very Disappointed.

5 rating

I typically have Casi when I come to Sport Clips. She's amazing and I have NEVER left disappointed with my hair or the overall quality of service while I'm there. This is the only place I get my haircut done and even when I haven't had Casi I always leave happy with how I look. Everyone is super friendly and take their time but yet are able to get you in and out without issues. Keep up the great work!

1 rating

Veterans Day 2017 showed up at 1800 sign was still lit open no wait. 2 employees saw me and completely ignored me, one was laughing. That is the worse thing to do to a Veteran. Ignoring us in not acceptable.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza:
Charles, I am so disappointed that you felt you were ignored upon arriving at Sport Clips, particularly on Veterans Day. It is our policy to welcome each client as they walk in the door. Please accept my sincere apology, I hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression. Thank you for your service to our great country. Sincerely, Sport Clips Voorhees Management team

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

Ralph S. | October 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"Casi was my stylist. I requested her and waited 45 minutes. I got the MVP. She gave a perfect haircu"

Rex S. | October 16, 2017 Haircut

"My Stylist Crystal does an Amazing Job!! Great Atmosphere and the MVP is spot on!"

Marty D. | October 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Awesome. Great Stylists."

Patrick D | May 30, 2017 Overall Experience

"Relaxing, clean, friendly & I always get a great cut! "